Watch "This Is Hell" Official Music Video HERE

Sophomore Album NOMAD Out 1/6/17 with Outerloop Records
Pre-Order HERE and Get "Brand New Prison" and "This Is Hell" Instantly
CHERRY HILL, NJ | NOVEMBER 29, 2016: New Jersey post-hardcore rock outfit Chasing Safety recently announced the release of their sophomore album, NOMAD, set for January 6th, 2017 with Outerloop Records, dropping videos for two infectious tracks, "Brand New Prison," and "This is Hell" to great acclaim. Today, Chasing Safety announces several tour dates surrounding the release of NOMAD along with Ice Nine Kills on the Safe Is Still Just A Shadow tour. Dates and ticket information here:


1/4/17 - Rochester, NY @ Harmony House
1/5/17 - Whitehall, PA @ Planet Trog
1/6/17 - Stanhope, NJ @ Stanhope House
1/7/17 - Hamden, CT @ The Space
1/8/17 - Peabody, MA @ Peabody Elks Lodge

Hailing from Cherry Hill, NJ, Chasing Safety is a captivating band best known for delivering a barrage of ferociously intricate guitar riffs, explosive choruses, and hauntingly cinematic flares. Bringing their brand of theatrical brutality to life, the band flawlessly transitions their melodies from the stereo to the stage, taking their live show to the next level with high-energy on-stage antics. Comprised of Johnny Galivan (vocals), Kenny Davis (vocals, bass), Patrick Hall (guitar), and Luke Chizek (drums), the pulverizing four piece has stamped out a corner in the post-hardcore genre. After dominating their local scene, Chasing Safety self-released an EP, The Machine, in 2013, organically growing a rabid fan-base before penning a deal with Outerloop Records. Their debut full-length, Season of the Dead, was released in 2013 in collaboration with famed producers Dan Korneff (Pierce The Veil, Crown The Empire) and Nick Sampson (Asking Alexandria, Born Of Osiris).

Check out Chasing Safety's official music video for "This Is Hell" here. The band's sophomore album, NOMAD, will be released January 6th, 2017 with Outerloop Records. Pre-orders are available here and fans will get "Brand New Prison" instantly. Visit Outerloop.Group for more information.
Chasing Safety -
Chasing Safety - "This Is Hell" [Official Music Video]
Chasing Safety:  
Nomad LP Track listing
1. Brand New Prison
2. Run & Hide
3. Erase Me
4. This Is Hell
5. Nomad
6. Long For More
7. World We Know
8. The Fall
9. Captive
10. Under Fire
11. Devil's Son

Follow Chasing Safety Online:

Interview, Review, and other Media Inquiries to: