Blacktop Mojo "Burning The Ships" Album Out March 10th!

Blacktop Mojo is continuing to tear through, up, down, sideways around the charts with their explosive hit- "Burning The Ships." These Texas based hard ROCKERS new album is due out March 10th and the board lights are lit with excitement for what Blacktop Mojo is bringing down. Already slated to be one of the hardest hitting bands to rock out this 2017 year of incendiary music! 

Are YOU ready to rock? Bring it ON! with Blacktop Mojo!

"Burn The Ship"

Track List: 
1 Where The Wind Blows 
2 End Of Days 
3 Burn The Ships 
4 Prodigal 
5 Shadows On The Wall 
6 Sweat 
8 8000 Lines 
9 Dog On A Leash 
10 Make A Difference 
11 Chains 
12 Dream On 
13 Underneath