New Album: Taking It On the Chin- Chin UP Kid Hits with 'Swing With Your Eyes Closed'

Indiana pop punk band Chin Up, Kid released their latest album Swing With Your Eyes Closed last week through Standby Records. You can check out the music video for the title track on YouTube.
Chin Up Kid - Swing With Your Eyes Closed
Swing With Your Eyes Closed Track Listing:
1. Overview
2. No Regrets
3. Swing With Your Eyes Closed
4. ensions
5. Look Around
6. Turning Point
7. Daydreamer
8. Expectations
9. Catch These Hands
10. Your Fault, Not Mine
11. Yesterday
About Chin Up, Kid:
Chin Up, Kid was formed in 2013 by Cheyenne Smith. They shortly after released their debut EP, Home Advantage. They showed success throughout playing many shows in Indiana including their local stop of the 2015 Vans Warped Tour. In 2016, the band again self released another EP titled, The Way You Live Is Common. After a few lineup changes, Chin Up, Kid began writing for what would become their full length label debut, Swing With Your Eyes Closed.
Chin Up Kid band 2017