RESTLESS STREETS Premieres New EP Together

Available Now

via Myspace

Previously Featured on Alternative PressPureVolume,
 idobi RadioNYS Music, and more
"Together is a must-have for your 2017 music library." - Shockwave Magazine
"The piercing, melodic sound of the band along with the hearty, angst-riddled lyrics 
resonate with pure passion." - Lemonade Magazine
Melodic rock band Restless Streets is thrilled to premiere their brand new EP Together today via Myspace. Fans can stream it in full now, here: will be released this Friday, April 28th, 2017. For more information, please visit:
On the new EP, the band shares:"Together is the soundtrack of young love, and the intense confusion and distress it can bring when a bond is broken. We talk about our experiences with sex, pain, bliss, addiction, heartbreak, and everything that happens when those feelings combine."
Composed of Logan Carpenter (vocals), Brandon John (guitar), Brian Nellis (keys), Aaron Uline (drums), and John Alund(bass), Restless Streets is an ambient melodic rock outfit from Albany, NY. The band creates their sound as an extension of their own personal lives and experiences. Spontaneity, romance, and deviance resonate in the wake of each member's daily behavior and each song they live to create.
For more information, please visit:

Together Tracklist:
1. "A Little More Us"
2. "Roots Dig In"
3. "Twin Flame"
4. "Wrong Kids"
5. "Glow"
6. "Drive Fast"
7. "Dreamers" 

Upcoming Shows:
5/5 - Albany, NY @ The Hollow (CD Release Show w/Viewpoints, Sakura, and more)
5/6 - Poughkeepsie, NY @ The Loft (CD Release Show w/Emarosa, Chapel, and more