Featuring Latest Single "Knocking At The Door"

Band to perform at the 2017 NHL Awards™ next Wednesday, June 21

Selected by the Ticketmaster blog series, “New Music Favorites” as one of 2017’s Hot New Acts 
Today Arkells release Morning Report [Deluxe Edition] featuring the band's latest single "Knocking At The Door" plus three additional acoustic tracks. The album is available digitally everywhere NOW and fans can pre-order the deluxe colored vinyl here.  Full track listing and album art are below. 
Arkells will perform at the 2017 NHL Awards™ and NHL Expansion Draft™ presented by T-Mobile in Las Vegas on June 21.  NHL fans may be familiar with Arkells already as “Knocking At The Door” was used throughout the Stanley Cup Playoffs

Additionally, Ticketmaster has selected the award-winning Arkells for their blog series, “New Music Favorites” as one of 2017’s hot new acts. Ticketmaster’s New Music Favorites is a fan discovery series featuring top emerging artists on the Ticketmaster blog.

Through Ticketmaster, new fans will have the opportunity to meet the band in the first installation of the series “Get to Know Arkells,” currently live on the Ticketmaster blog. Over the next few months Arkells and Ticketmaster will be partnering to deliver even more never-before-seen content to fans and new listeners alike.  Some of the exclusive content includes a backstage look at Arkells as they prepare to perform and a FREE track download of their latest single “Knocking at the Door.”

"Knocking At The Door" has been #1 on alt radio for 5 weeks in a row in Canada and their albumMorning Report was unveiled to be on this year’s Polaris Music Prize Long List.  Arkells is scheduled to perform this weekend at the iHeartradio/MMVA Awards on Sunday, June 18.
Morning Report [Deluxe Edition] Track Listing
1. Drake’s Dad
2. Knocking At The Door
3. Private School
4. My Heart’s Always Yours
5. Savannah
6. Passenger Seat
7. Making Due
8. Round and Round
9. Hung Up
10. Come Back Home
11. A Little Rain (A Song For Pete)
12. And Then Some
13. Hangs The Moon
14. My Heart’s Always Yours - Acoustic
15. And Then Some - Acoustic
16. Knocking At The Door - Acoustic 

For more information on upcoming tour dates, Morning Report [Deluxe Edition], and all up to date news please visit