WEAPONS OF ANEW LAUNCH NEW VIDEO SERIES: CREATING "THE COLLISION OF LOVE AND HATE" PART 3 THE FIRST TOUR





Weapons of Anew, the dynamic new band that features Freddy Ordine (guitars), Ray West (vocals), Stefan "Reno" Cutrupi (bass), Chris Manfre (drums), and Kris Norris (guitars) have launched a new weekly multi-part video series.  The series can be viewed from the band's website and YouTube channel. 
 
Part 3:  The First Tour, Weapons of Anew talk about their debut tour opening for Alter Bridge earlier this year.

Part 2Recording An Album, the band works through the recording of their debut album, "The Collision of Love and Hate"

Part 1Becoming Weapons of Anew, explores the birth of Weapons of Anew.  


Weapons of Anew, "The Collision of Love and Hate"  is out now on OK Good Records.  
  
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2eSMcW2

  
Weapons of Anew and Tesla tour dates:
 
09/19/17 Tue.  Santander Performing Arts Center, Reading, PA
09/20/17 Wed.  The Paramount, Huntington, NY
09/22/17 Fri.  The National, Richmond, VA
09/23/17 Sat.  Eastern Kentucky Expo Center, Pikeville, KY
09/24/17 Sun.  Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta, GA
09/27/17 Wed.  Parker Playhouse, Ft. Lauderdale, FL
09/29/17 Fri.  Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater, FL
09/30/17 Sat.  House of Blues, Orlando, FL
10/02/17 Mon.  Iron City, Birmingham, AL
10/04/17 Wed.  The Criterion, Oklahoma City, OK
10/05/17 Thu.  Irving Music Factory, Dallas, TX
 

0