Bloodywood Radio "Machi Bhasad (Expect a Riot)"

Bloodywood - Band Photo

BLOODYWOOD "Machi Bhasad (Expect a Riot)" US Radio debut on SIRIUSXM OCTANE TEST DRIVE!

SONIC TEMPLE & Forthcoming US Tour Dates Announced!

 New Delhi based Indian Metal Band BLOODYWOOD will continue their domination of the international music world with the debut run of "Machi Bhasad (Expect a Riot)" on SiriusXM Octane Test Drive today at 12:00 pm EST.
The quintet will also be making their debut US festival performance at SONIC TEMPLE on Saturday, May 16th in Columbus, OH, with US tour dates to be announced in the future.
ST20-Official-Admat7 x3e85po4nhsq6crt091y
Elephant Text Logo copy
Bloodywood is:
Karan Katiyar - Guitars, Production, Programming
Jayant Bhadula - Vocals
Roul Kerr - Rap Vocals
if facebook online social media 734399
if instagram online social media 734394
youtube online social media-512