Happy. Premiere New Single/Video "Sick is the New Sane"

Premiere New Single/Video
"Sick is the New Sane"
Listen Exclusively via Substream Magazine
Pre-Save Single Here: 
Columbia, SC - June 11, 2020 - Today, emo/pop-rock band Happy. are premiering their new single/video "Sick is the New Sane". Stream it exclusively via Substream Magazine. "When you are an artist you have an obligation to uphold a certain amount of attention and interest online," explains the band. "This song is about feeling detached from real life due to constantly feeling the need to be present online and the effect it has on our psyche and mental health." The single, which releases officially tomorrow, June 12th via Rude Records, is available to pre-save here: https://happy.lnk.to/sickThis month's proceeds from the single will be donated to Campaign Zero and the Black Emotional and Mental Health Collective. For more information on Happy., please visit: https://www.facebook.com/bandcalledhappy/ .
Happy. are Tate Logan (vocals), Sean Bowick (drums) and John Palmer (guitar). Formed in 2016 in Columbia, SC, the group launched with their 4-song EP, The Endless Bummer, which was later released on tapes through Ohio's Real Life Cassette Girls Records. Following this release, Happy. spent the next year dissecting their sound and writing new songs, creating music that promotes positivity, personal growth, and self-defined happiness. The result was their 2018 debut full-length album, Cult Classic, which was produced by Cartel's Will Pugh.
Now, Happy. are back with their new single, "Sick is the New Sane", available on online platforms tomorrow, June 12th, via Rude Records here:  https://happy.lnk.to/sick.
For more information on Happy., please visit: