Alive Along Release "Death In Pretty Flesh"

105981493 1482917985245625 746102960676641103 o

ALIVE ALONE Releases Animated Music Video for "Death in Pretty Flesh"

Therapy EP Out NOW!

 Chicago, IL based Alternative Heavy Rock Band ALIVE ALONE has released a poignant, animated video for "Death in Pretty Flesh," off of their newly releases EP, Therapy! Mixed & Mastered by Dave Schiffman, Therapy showcases the band's raw, gritty energy, merging metal and pop-punk aesthetics.

Therapy is an exploration of human emotion, journey through depression & mental health treatment. It tells a story that starts with loss, spite, & hopelessness, and leads toward hope and healing." - ALIVE ALONE
Therapy Album Cover
Track List:
1. Death in Pretty Flesh
2. Can't Take
3. Sorry
4. Bleed
5. Same
6. Not Now