Nagazi Release "Triumphant"



“There are a lot of people in this world that want to get close to you, use you, take what they can, chew you up, and spit you out. Triumphant is about challenging these loathsome people, and fighting for what is yours.” - NAGAZI

Download /Stream "Triumphant" Online:

ituneslogo 11
Spotify social media logo-128
social media logo amazon-512
google plus online social media-128
IMG 5060

Nagazi is a 4-piece hard rock/metal band from Mt Pleasant, MI.

Joe Hafer - Vocals
Matthew J Ruffino - Guitar
Doug McGuire - Bass
Jeff Hafer - Drums